I don’t have much good news to share, I’m afraid.  My hands have gotten worse and so far  none of the options I have chosen have helped to improve them. I’ve gotten so bad that I now have trouble with many simple tasks. Typing is very difficult. However, I’ve recently been able to get around that by using dictation software. I am actually dictating this whole thing and it seems to be working okay.

However, there is now the problem of my game. With the update from Supernatural to Seasons, EA has now made it next to impossible for Macs to run The Sims. So now I’m practically at square one.  But, some people have expressed an interest in me just continuing the story and forgetting the use of pictures if they are impossible for me to get. It just comes down to how much people are still interested in the story and my writing. At this point, I don’t know what to think or do. If people are still interested I will continue the story as best I can but without full functionality it may be different from how it was.

If you’d like to let me know or if you have a strong opinion than you can leave a comment or message me on Facebook, email me… or whatever.  I’ve just been thinking a lot about this story and writing and now that I am able to do some form of it with this software It might be possible to continue. To me, the story was more about the words than the pictures. Just let me know if it will be a huge problem to any of you if I do this, or if it’s just a dumb idea.

thanks,

Toast.